School massacre song
 
My life – empty and vile
Is soon over
Soon I’ll come alive once more
Once more I’ll spill blood
 
I knock at the door, once more
Say hi, once more
Under my jacket I take my gun, for the first time
Bullets are gonna kill everyone!
 
I slaughter, nobody escape
I torture, everybody scream
I laugh, everybody cry
 
Looking at the piles of meat
Wondering
Do you take me seriously now?
 
I take my time
Looking at the teacher
She’s cold and white, hole in the head
Smile for the corpse, guess I’m done
 
I step outside, nobody moves
I load my gun, somebody moves
I shoot him down, everyone run
 
I walk at the corridors
Whistling by myself, all happy now
I open the door to outside
 
And I amaze
 
Fuck, it’s so intense
Colours flowing, like tripping out
Can’t see the black hole
Trying to swallow me
 
I smile for that, for the first time
Snow shines beneath my feet, so does my gun
 
I raise my pistol, nobody yells
I put it against my head, nobody cares
I pull the trigger, nobody notices
 
But insanity seemed to escape
 
 
Kuvaus:  Ensimmäinen runoni, vittu jee! Kirjoitettu viime vuonna. En ole oikeasti ketään tappamassa, silloin vain oli aika veemäistä, kun kiusattiin ja pilkattiin päivittäin... Tälläseks ne tunteet sitten pääsi kuumenemaan, kiitos eräiden vittupäiden.
 
En mie kyllä näitä kouluampujia jaksa vihatakkaan. Päätöksensä tekivät, live with it. Ainakin hieman väheni ihmispopulaatio heidän ansiostaan. Misantropiaa, harrastan kyllä.